The Thrill Of It All Double White LP (Special Edition)


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 3 November, 2017

Special Edition double white vinyl version of Sam Smith's new album 'The Thrill Of It All'. Features four additional tracks.

Side A

  1. Too Good At Goodbyes
  2. Say It First
  3. One Last Song
  4. Midnight Train

Side B

  1. Burning
  2. HIM
  3. Baby, You Make Me Crazy

Side C

  1. No Peace (feat. YEBBA)
  2. Palace
  3. Pray
  4. Nothing Left For You

Side D

  1. The Thrill Of It All
  2. Scars
  3. One Day At A Time
Vinyl LP