Sam Smith: The Thrill Of It All White LP

The Thrill Of It All White LP

Sam Smith

  • US $26.00  

  • Release Date 03 November 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Official store pre-order exclusive, limited edition single white vinyl version of Sam Smith's new album 'The Thrill Of It All'.

Side A

  1. Too Good At Goodbyes
  2. Say It First
  3. One Last Song
  4. Midnight Train
  5. Burning

Side B

  1. HIM
  2. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  3. No Peace (feat. YEBBA)
  4. Palace
  5. Pray